Story Time: Some Wings and a Player @LVRollergirls

This past Wednesday I got a craving for hot wings. It doesn’t happen often and I usually regret it the next morning enough that pushes my next wing night far into the future. For me, I like hot wings. HOT hot wings. Alternatively, I do not like wet soppy, soaked wings swimming in sauce. Wing soup in not in my list of favorite foods. I like em hot and dry. Not an easy task for just any chain restaurant. This particular Wednesday the wings turned out pretty good.

I ate my wings and raced home due the effects of said hot wings and when all was settled, ahem, I checked my email only to see an invite from our beloved Lehigh Valley Rollergirls who were holding a Dine to Donate night that night, that location. I felt bad. But wait! They have another one coming up in March! Good news good news! So, come on out and have some great wings, meet the Rollergirls and help them out. I should be fully recovered by then for another round of Inferno wings.

dine-to-donate



Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

